Raiders News · Information for the start of fall sports (click here for specifics)


It is that exciting time of year as all of our fall sports teams start this week!!

You must have registered and received a blue card for fall sports at Highmeadow (North Farmington’s temporary main office) before you can participate in tryouts or practices.

Boys’ & Girls’ Cross Country – Practice starts Wednesday, August 8th, at 8:30 AM meet at the track.
Boys’ head coach Dan Chomet – Contact information: Danchomet@yahoo.com    Girls’ head coach Monica Price – Contact information: Monica.price@farmington.k12.mi.us

Football – Practice starts Monday, August 6th, from 4-9 PM meet at the back of the building near the auxiliary gym.
Head coach Bob Chiesa – Contact information: Coachchiesa@gmail.com

Girls’ Golf –  Practice starts Wednesday, August 8th, 4 PM at the driving range at Farmington Hills Golf Course.
Head coach Bruce Sutton  – Contact information: Indy-500@earthlink.com

Boys’ Soccer –  Tryouts start Wednesday, August 8th, from 10 AM-12:30 PM meet at the stadium.
Head coach Erika Rust – Contact information: Erika.rust@farmington.k12.mi.us

Girls’ Swim & Dive –  Practice starts Wednesday, August 8th, from 8-11 AM – enter the pool at North from the doors located on the west side of the pool.
Head coach Mike Harfoot – Contact information: Michael.harfoot@farmington.k12.mi.us

Boys’ Tennis –  Practice starts Wednesday, August 8th, from 8-10 AM – meet at the courts at North.
Head coach Katie Kennedy – Contact information: kaktennis@yahoo.com

Volleyball –  Tryouts start Wednesday, August 8th. Freshmen & sophomores tryout from 5:30-7 PM and juniors & seniors tryout from 7-9 PM at Warner Middle School.
Head coach Kat Hall – Contact information: khall_11@yahoo.com