Raiders Official Sponsor

Spring Head Coaches’ Directory

Baseball Boys Mike O’Connell moconn@sbcglobal.net
Baseball Boys Dominic Carino Dominic.carino@farmington.k12.mi.us
Golf Boys Bruce Sutton Indy-5oo@earthlink.net
Lacrosse Boys Bryan Lamble bryan.lamble@farmington.k12.mi.us
Soccer Girls Timothy Russell timothy.russell@farmington.k12.mi.us
Softball Girls David Brubaker brubaker08@yahoo.com
Tennis Girls Katherine Kennedy kaktennis@yahoo.com
Track Girls William Pinnell william.pinnell@farmington.k12.mi.us
Track Boys Todd Schultz todd.schultz@farmington.k12.mi.us