Winter Head Coaches’ Directory

Boys’ Basketball Todd Negoshian Toddnogo@gmail.com
Girls’ Basketball Jeff Simpson Jeffrey.simpson@farmington.k12.mi.us
Coed Bowling Mike Horner m.horner@sbcglobal.net
United Gymnastics Jeff Dwyer Dwyerj1129@gmail.com
United Hockey Ken Anderson ppuck06@aol.com
Coed Skiing Jim Noeker Jimnoeker@yahoo.com
Boys’ Swim & Dive Mike Harfoot Michael.harfoot@farmington.k12.mi.us
Boys’ Wrestling Jon Castle Castlej3890@gmail.com